Staff

Amber Bartz

Position title: Electronics Technician

Email: afbartz@wisc.edu

Leo Brunette

Position title: Student Assistant

Email: lrbrunette@wisc.edu

Tracy Drier

Credentials: Western Michigan University - Kalamazoo, Michigan B.S. Paper Engineering, 1988.

Position title: Master Glassblower

Email: drier@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9896

Josie Jauquet

Position title: Student Assistant

Email: jmjauquet@wisc.edu

Matthew Martin

Position title: Instrument Maker - Advanced

Email: mdmartin2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1482

James Mullarkey

Position title: Instrument Maker - Advanced

Email: jmullark@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1482

Steve Myers

Credentials: B.S. M.E. 2014, UW-Madison

Position title: Instrument Shop Supervisor Education

Email: smyers@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1482

Kendall Schneider

Position title: Instrument Maker - Advanced

Email: kschneid@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1482

Blaise Thompson

Credentials: Ph.D. 2018, UW-Madison

Position title: Instrumentation Engineer

Email: blaise.thompson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2573

Sebastian Thompson

Position title: Student Assistant

Email: sdthompson4@wisc.edu